COVID-19 Update - This is to inform you that the Government of India has announced a complete lockdown in India 22nd March 2020 to 14th April 2020. As a result, our offices will now be closed till 14th April 2020 and all our employees will be working from home. Office telephones will not be answered, and therefore you are requested to direct all your queries related to manuscript submission, review process, publication etc. at below mentioned details. editor@innovativepublication.com, rakesh.its@gmail.com, Mob. 8826373757, 8826859373, 9910947804



Contact Us


Get In Touch


Captcha Code:



a

Contact Info


Corporate Office

IP Innovative Publication Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A-2, Gulab Bagh, Nawada
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059, India

Ph.: +91-11-61364114, 61364115
Mob. +91-8826373757, 8826859373, 7042173783
Mail: 
rakesh.its@gmail.com
subscription@innovativepublication.com
editor@innovativepublication.com
Web: 
https://www.innovativepublication.com
www.iponlinejournal.com


Neelam Rathore
Subscription and Delivery  
Ph;+91-11-61364114, 61364115 Ext. 12  
Mob: 8802897746, 8826373757
Email: neelam.isspl@gmail.com,
neelam@innovativepublication.com
subscription@innovativepublication.com


Registered Office
RZ-1/4A, Vijay Enclave, 
Palam Dabri Marg
New Delhi - 110045, India

Mail: rakesh.its@gmail.com
subscription@innovativepublication.com
editor@innovativepublication.com
Web: https://www.innovativepublication.com



Branch Offices

Branch - Kolkata

Mr. Nikhil Bardhan
IP Innovative Publication Pvt Ltd
D-Block, Netaji Nagar, Madhyamgram
Kolkata-700132, West Bengal, India
Mobile No. : 06281627433
Email ID: 
nikhilbardhan@gmail.com, kolkata@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com


Branch - Nagpur

Mr. Arun Kumar Gujar
IP Innovative Publication Pvt Ltd
4 & 17 NIT Complex
Untkhana Road, Medical Square
Nagpur - 440009
Maharastra, India
Mob. 9850314828, 7722050789
Email: nagpur@innovativepublication.com, arunkumargujar@gmail.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com


Branch - Bangalore

Mr. Satyajit Mondal
IP Innovative Publication Pvt Ltd
Janapriya Sai Darshan, Flat No. 1208,
1st Block, 2nd Floor, Seegehalli
Opp: Shell Petrol Pump
Bangalore - 560067
Karnataka, India
Contact No: 9886285836
Email: satyajit89mondal@gmail.com, bangalore@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com


Branch - Ujjain (Madhya Pradesh)

Ram Verma
Innovative Books House
31, Kaharwadi, Ramghat Road
Opp. Kumrawat Dham Dharamshala
Ujjain - 456001 (Madhya Pradesh)
Mob. 9827645802, 9826795732
Email: ramverma.its@gmail.com, innovativebookhouse@gmail.com
Website: www.innovativebookhouse.com


Overseas Office

Nigeria

Dr. ODE, Elijah Ojowu
ELODE Book Shop

PMB 102119, Makurdi, Nigeria
Mob. 0234-816-2629677
Email: odelijah@yahoo.com, nigeria@innovativepublication.com
www.innovativepublication.com



49

Total No of Journals

10500

Published Papers

43446

Manuscript Submission

1827710

Articles Downloaded

5072447

Articles
Viewed