Contact Us


Get In Touch


Captcha Code:



a

Contact Info


Corporate Office

IP Innovative Publication Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, A-2, Gulab Bagh, Nawada
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059, India

Ph.: +91-11-61364114, 61364115
Mob. +91-8826373757, 8826859373, 7042173783
Mail: 
rakesh.its@gmail.com
subscription@ipinnovative.com
info@ipinnovative.com
Web: https://www.innovativepublication.com
www.iponlinejournal.com


Neelam Rathore
Subscription and Delivery  
Ph;+91-11-61364114, 61364115 Ext. 12  
Mob: 8802897746, 8826373757
Email: neelam.isspl@gmail.com
neelam@innovativepublication.com,
subscription@ipinnovative.com


Registered Office

RZ-1/4A, Vijay Enclave, 
Palam Dabri Marg
New Delhi - 110045, India

Mail: rakesh.its@gmail.com
subscription@ipinnovative.com
info@ipinnovative.com
Web: https://www.innovativepublication.com



Branch Offices

Branch - Kolkata

Mr. Nikhil Bardhan
IP Innovative Publication Pvt Ltd
D-Block, Netaji Nagar, Madhyamgram
Kolkata-700132, West Bengal, India
Mobile No. : 06281627433
Email ID: 
nikhilbardhan@gmail.com, kolkata@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com


Branch - Nagpur

Mr. Arun Kumar Gujar
IP Innovative Publication Pvt Ltd
4 & 17 NIT Complex
Untkhana Road, Medical Square
Nagpur - 440009
Maharastra, India
Mob. 8826373757, 8802897746
Email: info@ipinnovative.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com


Branch - Bangalore

Mr. Satyajit Mondal
IP Innovative Publication Pvt Ltd
Janapriya Sai Darshan, Flat No. 1208,
1st Block, 2nd Floor, Seegehalli
Opp: Shell Petrol Pump
Bangalore - 560067
Karnataka, India
Contact No: 9886285836
Email: satyajit89mondal@gmail.com, bangalore@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com


Branch - Ujjain (Madhya Pradesh)

Ram Verma
Innovative Books House
31, Kaharwadi, Ramghat Road
Opp. Kumrawat Dham Dharamshala
Ujjain - 456001 (Madhya Pradesh)
Mob. 9827645802, 9826795732
Email: ramverma.its@gmail.com, innovativebookhouse@gmail.com
info@ipinnovative.com
Website: www.innovativebookhouse.com, https://www.ipinnovative.com/


Overseas Office

Branch - Nigeria

Dr. ODE, Elijah Ojowu
ELODE Book Shop

PMB 102119, Makurdi, Nigeria
Mob. 0234-816-2629677
Email: odelijah@yahoo.com, info@ipinnovative.com
www.innovativepublication.com



50

Total No of Journals

11111

Published Papers

46552

Manuscript Submission

2075187

Articles Downloaded

5987014

Articles
Viewed