Editorial-Board of IP International Journal of Comprehensive and Advanced Pharmacology

 Dr. Chandrashekar R.
Assistant Professor & Researcher,
Dept. of Pharmacology,
A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Mangalore, Karnataka
Email: chandumoon47@gmail.com
Mob.: 9483787982

National Editorial Board

Dr. Hanumanthachar Joshi
Professor and Principal
Dept. of Pharmacognosy, Psychopharmacology, Phytochemistry
Sarada Vilas College of Pharmacy, Mysuru, Karnataka
Email: amanjoshi17@yahoo.com
Mob.: 9663373701

Dr. Renjith Alex A
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
ST Johns College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Kattappana South, Idukki, Kerala
Email : renjithalex10@gmail.com
Mob.: 9488790294

Dr. Arun Kumar Kapoor
Ex-Professor and Head
Dept. of Pharmacology
Retired From RMCH Bareilly and MLNMC Allahabad
Email : drakkapoor@rediffmail.com
Mob.: 9415373166

Dr. Raghavendra Kumar Gunda
Assistant Professo
Dept. of M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)
Narasaraopeta Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Email: raghav.gunda@gmail.com
Mob.: 9493439982

Dr. Dwajani S.
Assistant Professor
Senior Research Associate Central Research Laboratory,
Dept. of Pharmacology
Rajarajeswari Medical College and Hospital
Kambipura, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Email : dwajani@gmail.com
Mob.: 9844804592

Dr. Manish
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences,
Shiekhpura, Bihar

Email: manu072@gmail.com
Mob.: 9304093698

Dr. Y. Venkaiah
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Enzymology, Physiology, Biochemistry & Pharmacology
Kakatiya University, Warangal, Telangana
Email: venkaiahyanamala07@gmail.com
Mob.: 9849848705


International Editorial Board

Dr. Kumaraswamy Kademane
Dept. of Pharmacology,
International Medical University, Malaysia
Email: kademane.kumaraswamy@gmail.com

Dr. Surendra Kumar Jain
Senior Research & Development Biologist,
Dept. of Pharmacology,
National Center for Natural Products Research, USA
Email: sjain1@olemiss.edu

Dr. Peramaiyan Rajendran
Senior Researcher
Dept. of Cancer Pharmacology
China Medical University
China Medical University, 91 Hsueh Shih Road, Taichung 40402, Taiwan
Email: peramaiyanrajendran@gmail.com
Mob.: 9943265382

Dr. Mina Thabet Gayed Kelleni
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Pharmacology
Minia University, Faculty of Medicine
40 Zeen Abedeen St, Takseem Khames
Email: drthabetpharm@yahoo.com
Mob.: 00201200382422


 Editorial Office
RZ – 1 / 4 A, Vijay Enclave, Palam Dabri Marg
New Delhi – 110045, India
E-mail: editor@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com