Editorial-Board of Indian Journal of Pathology and Oncology


Dr. Ranjan Agrawal
Department of Pathology,
Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital, Bareilly
Email: drranjan68@gmail.com


National Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Nitin Gangane
Professor & Head
Dept. of Pathology
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Wardha, Maharashtra
Email: nitingangane@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nitesh Mohan
Dept. of Pathology
Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital, Bareilly, UP
Email: drnitesh@gmail.com

Dr. Alok Ahuja
Dept. of Pathology
Dr. Ahujas’ Pathology and Imaging Centre, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Email: dralokahuja@gmail.com

Dr. Rahul Mannan
Dept. of Pathology
Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Amritsar, Punjab
Email: rahulmannan@gmail.com

Dr. Pinki Pandey
Dept. of Pathology, Saifai Medical College, Saifai, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Dhiraj B Nikumbh
Associate Professor
Dept. of Pathology
JMF’s ACPM Medical College, Dhule
Email: drdhirajnikumbh@rediffmail.com

International Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Limci Gupta
Dept. of Histopathology
Rajan Healthcare Ltd, London
Email: limcigupta@hotmail.com

Dr. Carlos A. Tirado
Associate Professor
Dept. of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
University of California, Los Angeles, California
Email: CTirado@mednet.ucla.edu

Dr. Lin Dang
Research fellow
Dept. of Internal Medicine
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Dr. Bilal Bin Hafeez
Associate Scientist
Dept. of Human Oncology
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, Wisconsin, US
Email: hafeez@humonc.wisc.edu


Dr. Sonika Dahiya
Associate Professor
Dept. of Pathology and Immunology
Washington University School of Medicine St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Associate Editors

Dr. Vijay Shankar S
Dept. of Pathology
Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences, Karnataka
Email: vijayshankarpatho@gmail.com

Dr. Jyotsna Suri
Dept. of Pathology
Government Medical College, Jammu, J&K
Email: jyotsnavivek_9@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sanjay D. Deshmukh


Dept. of Pathology

P.D.V.P.F' Medical College, Ahemadnagar, Mahatashtra

Dr. Vineet Banga
Specialist Doctor
Dept. of Pathology
Acharya Shree Bhikshu Hospital, Moti Nagar, New Delhi
Email: drvineetbanga@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ranjana Hawaldar
Chief Pathologist & Cytopathologist
Sampurna Sodani Diagnostic Clinic, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email: drranjana@sampurnadiagnostics.com

Dr. Sharmila Dudani

Associate Professor
Dept. of Pathology
Army College of Medical Sciences
Delhi Cantt, Delhi
Email: drsdudani@hotmail.com

Dr. Shubhangi Agale
Associate Professor
Dept. of Pathology
Grant Govt. Medical College & Sir J.J. Group of Hospitals, Mumbai
Email: shubhagale@hotmail.com

Dr. C S Banushree
Associate Professor
Dept. of Pathology
Indira Gandhi Medical College & Research Institute, Puducherry
Email: drbanushree15@hotmail.com

Dr. Gayatri Gogoi
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Pathology
Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh, Assam
Email: gayatrigogoi303@gmail.com


Editorial Office:

Dr. Ranjan Agrawal
Indian Journal of Pathology and Oncology
Innovative Education and Scientific Research Foundation
H-2 /94, Bengali Colony
Mahaveer Enclave, Part - 1
New Delhi – 110045, India
Email id : editor@iesrf.org
Website : www.iesrf.org
Innovative Education and Scientific Research Foundation (Registered Trust)
(Registered Under Government of India, NGO – INDIAN TRUST ACT 1882)

Publisher Details
IP Innovative Publication Private Limited
A-2, Gulab Bagh
Nawada, Uttam Nagar
New Delhi - 110059, India
Ph.: +91-11-28562030, 28562161
Mob. +91-8826373757, 8826859373, 7042173783
Mail: rakesh.its@gmail.com
Web: https://www.innovativepublication.com